“House of Words” Out in Art & Music Anthology

I am pleased to announce that The Fevers of the Mind Poetry, Art & Music Issue 9: The Essentials Issue 1 (2019-2023) is out and contains my essay, “House of Words,” about my hyper-intellectual, dysfunctional family, which I wrote about here. This link includes all the markets where the anthology is available. Many thanks to Editor David L O’Nan for reprinting this piece.

Photo credit: Illustration: Sapna Khandwala, Public Library of Science. One way of mental exercise. From Fig. 1 of Gatz M (2005) Educating the Brain to Avoid Dementia: Can Mental Exercise Prevent Alzheimer Disease? PLoS Med 2(1): e7. doi:10.1371/journal.pmed.0020007. 25 Jan. 2005. Wikimedia CommonsCC BY 2.5.

One thought on ““House of Words” Out in Art & Music Anthology

  1. Pingback: Fevers of the Mind Anthology Containing my Essay Arrives | Word Music

Leave a comment